
Liana975

39 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for some1 with a personality. That is tough to find. Please do not ask me what I do for a living over the phone. Ty

In her own words

IF YOU ARE A TEXT JUNKIE OR CANNOT HOLD A CONVO ON PHONE PLEASE STOP RIGHT HERE..IF YOU ARE CHEAP AND CANNOT AFFORD TO TAKE SOMEONE OUT EXCEPT FOR JUST COFFEE IN A POOR ATMOSPHERE OR TO GET SOMEONE DRUNK IN A TACKY SMOKEY BAR THEN REALLY PRESS NEXT.... VERY NICE PERSON BUT THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE THAT ARE JUST NOT COMPATIBLE AND STILL TRY. IF You think I am a gold digger because I'm not going to make a date out of a cup of coffee or give you sex over a drink please hit next. Anyone e mailing should have man skills and substance. I make my own $ and look palatable so please only serious people. All these men that want coffee...bar....parking lot due to you have no funds being that your circular dating please don't bother me. Just hit next. Now: Love to have fun. I like to laugh and a bit crazy. :)

Her interests

Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Snakes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many especially if it has to do with spending, lol. South beach my favorite....Beaches, parks, etc, lakes anything I can do spiritual work in then there is of course shopping and the hair salon.

For fun

Shopping and hanging out with my gf's, consulting people for spiritual reasons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Mortgage Underwriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Cuban/Spain
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Palera
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference