
xoDoveHunterxo

39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy and professional gal who enjoys college football and the outdoors.

In her own words

Hello friends! So, I picked the profile name "Dove Hunter" because I've heard that doves mate for life. Ultimately, I'd like to find a long term relationship. And it truly is a "hunt". There are a lot of men out there not ready for more than a friend, which is ok, just be clear about what you are seeking, so I can make sure to immediately put you in the "friend zone". Lol. I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I'm best known for my smile and positive outlook on life. People and relationships mean a lot to me. I'm the kinda friend you can count on! I love the outdoors, nature, traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy college football so I hope you do too. I've spent the last couple of weekends at football games and of course, UTSA tailgating! More about me: I have two little guys, ages 7 and 9. They mean the world to me. My perfect match would ultimately be someone who would enjoy spending time with them too. Hiking, museums, zoos, parks, camping, picnics and other adventures. My boys are a significant part of my life, so if I were to get serious with someone, I hope they'd be a part of his, too. However, no rush on this part. I'm not in a big hurry since I believe a great guy is worth waiting for. I love life and am happy and content with where I am personally and professionally. If you'd like to learn more about me, please send me a message. I wish you success in your search to find a meaningful partner in life. Let's hope this site delivers just that! ☺

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a schnoodle named Darth Vader.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Any place can be fun with the right attitude and good company!

Favorite things

Family and friends. I appreciate every moment I get to spend with my loved ones.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors (camping, hiking, running). I also love to travel. I've explored a few places both domestically and internationally, but there is so much more I'd like to see! Life is an adventure just waiting to be experienced.

Last read

I read a lot, especially on a plane. Vanity Fair is my favorite magazines when traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference