
moth_2_the_flame

34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bad dudes only, I don't want no mediocre ;) lol (Must be Fun, have a good sense of humor, and just be altogether *Awesome* please!!!)

In her own words

I am smart, funny, charismatic, and very good at what I do. Almost nothing intimidates me, and I am always up for a good challenge. I play to win, but believe having fun is more important than anything in this world. I believe that attraction is pivotal in any relationship and is what separates friends from lovers. I want someone who knows how to take care of their body as well as their mind. Confidence is everything, yet I am not interested in those who gloat or are all about getting laid. I would rather remain *too picky* and chillen solo, than to mess with that. I would like someone who can make me laugh as much as I make others. Humor to me is invaluable in a partner, I tend to be a funny girl. I specified some criteria in my profile, but that is generalized and I am open to valuable alternatives. The last two people I felt anything for are pretty much night and day, so it is hard to say I have a *type*. Please, however, do not contact me it you cannot show your face. -there is a reason why and I am not interested. Also, please be on your feet and actually capable of having a relationship if the opportunity were to present itself. I am independent and do not necessarily want to get serious quickly, but I would like for you to be your "own" person and have a solid head on your shoulders. I would like a man that can appreciate all that I actually do encompass, rather than someone who is stuck in the past. I work hard to play hard, but have a wealth of knowledge to offer anyone and that mustn't be confused with less. I am at a point in my life where outside of my career I have minimal obligations and I have been something of a free spirit, but I don't care to go out all of the time either. I am a responsible and successful woman, but I know how to have fun!!! lol! We are all adults here and need to be respectful one another's time. Good luck to everyone!!! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals more than anything!!! Especially dogs!!!!! I would have animals right now if work and my apartment permitted. Honestly, all species bring me great joy! From snakes to mountain lions, they are all distinctly remarkable!!!!! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love museums, festivals, and the outdoors. I enjoy the social scene too. I love to travel anywhere and experience new environments! I seek to grow and find inspiration. I am open to, and enjoy, pretty much anything!!!

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of hip-hop, but I love complex music and am a huge fan of jazz and classical. ;) -Later radiohead, goldfrapp, and portishead albums ect are all time faves, I love sexy female vocalists. I love to cook like nobody's business!!! :)

For fun

I love to paint (oils are my passion!) and write poetry intensely!... i enjoy learning. I also embrace a good challenge, both physically and mentally, and can be rather tough competition! ;) Exploration runs through my veins!

Last read

Various books on health and juicing. A Brief History of Time -Stephen Hawking, The Secret -Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I sell biomedical research laboratory supplies and equipment. I worked for 6 years in molecular cardiology and now enjoy helping people stretch their grant funding for items that they need and want. I cover OH, KY, and IN. -It is time consuming.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I explored religion to a very strong extent at a young age and throughout college. Most of the concepts i derived on my own were much in line with Buddhist philosophy. I was raised Roman Catholic. I constantly seek ideas. Religion is man made.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral