
kbeam77

37 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello.... Is it me you're looking for???

In her own words

I am a British girl in an American world.. I moved here about 3 years ago for an amazing job and have been neglecting my love life ever since! Could you show me the true error of my ways? Maybe a date would be a good place to start.. Speaking of dates.. My, my, my, this site is overwhelming.. So many ourdoorsy types! It's quite intimidating. Though by sheer averages I am sure that if this whole site was living outside, like the profiles suggest, we wouldn't be able to move out there! :-) Maybe its the California sun.. You see for a girl from South London I am sure you realise I am much better aquainted with the rain and warm pubs serving warm beer and board games! I am a bit scared of the outdoors.. So if you think you could be the one to make me fall in love with it and maybe with you.. drop me a line..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to get one in a heart beat but would be devastated to leave it home alone all day. So I would be delighted to share someone else's in the mean time!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Sausalito, Petaluma and of course the City with a big shout out to the burbs. Further afield, San Diego, Chicago, Dallas, Vegas. Even further, Morocco, Rome, Cairo, Tobago W.I. and of course good ole' London, England.. Ahhh

Favorite things

Sincerity, comfortable silences, secret looks across a room, sunshine, food, Motown (Smokey & Stevie), 90's hip hop, board games, Super Mario Cart (N64 preferable), Basketball, beautiful views, wine, friends and conversation..

For fun

I am very lucky to have made a small but quality group of pals. In my free time I am mostly found hanging out with them. Be it a weekend road trip, Margerita Monday, Brunch, Movies, dinner/cocktails, Warriors game or a Sunday morning hike.

Last read

Hey, I told you about the embarrassing taste in movies, lets leave it there for now.. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Strategy & Operations - I didn't realise I never had a job I liked until I had this one.. I've been very lucky in my working life.. Hoping some of that luck rubs off on my love life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, with accent, be warned! :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christened Catholic, not much of a surprise being English :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree