
ChusGirl

31 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for some football???

In her own words

I'm Kelley. Here's a bit about me... -coffee addicit -nothing like a bonfire on a summer night -a cold beer on a hot summer day really can hit the spot -a movie marathon on a rainy Sunday; definate must(unless football is on) -getting lost on a road trip makes for a great story. -casinos at 3am are serine and calming(i'm not talking fingerlakes) -I have a weakness for a Starbucks Quad Carmel Machieato with Soy Milk. I would be broke if they delivered. -I hate getting flowers. Why give me something that is going to die? -I love getting fake flowers. -fresh sheets are AMAZING! -a glass of red wine and a good book is a fantastic way to spend a winter evening -stars on a cloudless night make my heart melt -fireflys over a wooded area never cease to amaze me -I find it wonderful and noteworthy when I find a book that I can't put down(you will hear about it for MONTHS) -I love to sing the songs I haven't heard in years, you'll hear them blaring from my car! -New ink always brings me happiness -Completely addicted to Plum House sushi -A fountain Dr. Pepper is by far the best soda on the planet and the only soda I drink! -Walking Charley through Mt. Hope Cemetary completely alone really gives me time to think. -I want more dogs, not enough space in my apartment. -I like my job, A LOT -I love darts and pool -Cooking relaxes me...I hope you like to eat ;) That's mostly me....just ask for more ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog that lives with me and 7 that live with my parents. I want more, not enough room in my 1 bedroom apartment in the city.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in dive locations Acme, Drs Inn...Atlantic City is my favorite getaway

Favorite things

I am a country music nerd, that watches cooking shows when I have time. My favorite movie is Empire Records and I'm currently collecting the Alex Delaware series by Jonathan Kellerman at Goodwill stores.

For fun

Free time? I don't have much, I work a lot. When I'm not working I'm doing school work. Now that it's summer time I like to spend as much time outside with Charley as I can. Bonfires, baseball games, walks through Mt Hope..funstuff like such.

Last read

Where the Red Fern Grows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently in banking, but I am in school to be a Social Worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference