
JSAP86

28 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm willing to lie about how we met!

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: if you have poor vocabulary, write u instead of you, cannot hold a witty conversation or just can never seem to use the correct form of you're/your or they're/there/their- we will not get along. About me: I am an 8 in appearance in general. If you like short or brunette girls then I'm a 8.5. If you like short brunettes then BINGO you got a 9. Intelligent wise I am a 7-9. Personally, I think I'm a 9.5 but because of people misinterpreting my humor as well as the variances in perception, I would say I'm an 8-10 (modesty has to boost my number). I'm a petite brunette who is often described as a firecracker with a sharp sarcastic wit. I'm a fun, loving, sweet and affectionate person. I have a great sense of humor which is bound to make your day at some point. I enjoy watching any kind of sporting event and love playing volleyball and working out (I'm a crossfit addict). I'm basically on this website to see what is out there. I'm at that point in my life where I am ready to settle down, however I am not willing to settle with someone who does not make me feel absolutely smitten. My ideal match would be someone who is classy, loyal, spontaneous, sweet, affectionate, handsome and funny. I would love to find someone who likes to travel. I just graduated with my BSN and I plan on traveling A LOT. I am a romantic at heart, so if that's not your style it is probably best to move onto the next profile. Whoever I meet needs to like my dog Moustachio. He's the best little sidekick ever and is a little ball of fun- just like his mama.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My favorite little guy is my dog Moustachio. He is a maltese shihtzu and runs into things very frequently. What can I say, he makes me laugh :)

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new trendy restaurants, but my favorite places would have to be Bricco, Crave, Chowder House and basically anything in the Tremont area.

Favorite things

Too many fav movies but The Big Lebowski, Planes Trains and Automobiles and Snatch are always near the top. Same thing with music and food, I like most of it. Also love drinking SWEET BERRY WINE! (if you don't understand, just google it- hilarious!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral