
hwalms19

32 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Independent, and Adventurous! Looking for someone confident, mature and outgoing!

In her own words

Hey there! Welcome! So I just turned the big 3-0 and my friends convinced me to give this a try. I am a Healthcare IT consultant and travel to many hospitals around the country, so meeting someone the old fashion way has become a little harder these days! I am a pretty adventurous person, so I figure why not give this a try ;) A little bit about me (apologies in advance, I'm not so great at this part).......I love to travel, enjoy a great night out to dinner and a good glass of wine! If I'm at a wedding or a bar, or anywhere with fun music really, I typically won't leave the dance floor! I have an amazing set of friends and value their friendship immensely. I also have a wonderful and very loving family. I have four siblings and I just adore my niece and nephews. I cannot get enough of them! For the last several years, I have focused mainly on my career but I am now ready to make room in my life for that special someone! I'm looking for someone exciting, independent, confident, outgoing, mature and especially loves a good laugh! I'm a pretty social, outgoing person, but as I mentioned I hate writing these "tell me about yourself" things, so with that said, I don't have much else to add.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love love love Australia and London. They are both awesome places to visit, but I love it mostly because of the amazinf friends I met during my time there. I LOVE a weekend at the Jersey Shore. I miss spending the entire summer there as a kid.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Call me crazy, but I love "Wanna Dance w/Somebody" by Whitney Houston. It ALWAYS puts me in a good mood. I love happy hour b/c it means I can enjoy a few hours with great friends and still be home at a decent hour. Weddings are one of my favorites!

For fun

I love to travel and try new things, but I just as equally love a quiet night in catching up with friends or family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare IT Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral