Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NBethMatt

56 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 44-59 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. While...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. While I have an awesome family and some great friends, I'm looking to find that special someone, who's upbeat, active and happy about living in the DC area, to share life's many adventures with. I've been told that I'm a ray of sunshine, as I have an open mind and a curious nature. I'm now at a point in my life where I can spend time and have fun with the people that matter most. For fun, I like to stay on the go, as I have many interests. I participate in a couple of Book Clubs, as I like learning about new things. I very much enjoy living in the DC area, so I enjoy participating in cultural jaunts, either at a museum, via a tour, or just looking for hidden local treasures. I also get a kick out of discovering new restaurants and points of interest.Attending concerts is also a pastime of mine; And I enjoy finding new bands and artists to add to the playlist. . Having fun exercising, either in the pool swimming laps, at the gym, or on the bike or skates, is something I enjoy too. And yet, I'm not adverse to just chilling out at home, trying a new recipe, watching a movie, or learning something new on the guitar. So, if any of your interests are simpatico with mine, or you want to know more about me, please don't hesitate to say "Hi".

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having grown up and lived here for most of my life, I admit to being a bit of a news,science and history junkie.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love checking out new music and going to concert's.I enjoy contemporary rock and jazz. I've played guitar since college, and it's always fun and relaxing to play some music.

For fun

Getting some exercise Travel, Going to Fla. Sightseeing Dining out Going to the Movies Watching some TV, such as Shark Tank, Charlie Rose, Top Chef, Better Call Saul and Shameless Playing and listening to music

Last read

As a member of a couple Bookclubs, I'll have a book or two, open during the month. Recently, I've read "American Catch" by Paul Greenberg, and "Bumker Hill: A City, A Siege, A Revolution" by Nathaniel Philbrick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference