
hereforyou11232

66 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 59-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I will be a Gentleman you can always count on and make you happy.. i seek my lastlove

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a Patriot and a Protector, a Champion of the underdog, strong emotionally, physically and spiritually. Strong of character, professional, and just as importantly, as someone who knows his way around a good time :) As I have wandered through this life I have been a Firefighter, a Cop, a Teacher, a Lifeguard, a dishwasher, a Skate Guard, a Ranch hand, a Youth Counselor, and of late, an Army Safety Officer and Attack Helicopter Instructor Pilot. I'm passionate about taking care of Soldiers and ensuring they get the care, recognition and respect they deserve for their service and many sacrifices for this Nation. I am a zealous Patriot for whom God, Family and Country are the driving forces in my life. I would gladly give my life to serve and protect all 3, but would much rather make the bad guys die for their cause instead - being very good at that is something I take great pride in :) I'm looking for my last first kiss.I'm looking for my partner, my best friend, passionate lover, and constant companion to walk with me through this life and into the next. My ideal match is as beautiful on the inside as the outside. She is caring, considerate of others, and spiritually and emotonally mature. She enjoys being a woman, enjoys intimacy, is affectionate and appreciates being treated like a lady. She wants a real man in her life, one she can count on, depend on and love on. She wants a man who can lead and protect as well as he can love and nurture. She wants a man who understands a woman's needs, wants and desires and is capable of meeting them, and listening if they should change. My ideal match should understand the concept of putting one another first. If both of us strive to put each other's needs, wants and desires first above our own and embrace a spirit of compromise when they conflict, we WILL make each other happy! I'm looking for a woman who knows how to love, who will make me want to be a better man, son, husband and father. I'm looking for someone I can become truly one with, your strengths and weaknesses covering and complimenting my own, together we will be stronger than we ever were or would have been if we hadn't joined our lives together. I guarentee the ride of your life or your money back! Seriously tho... I am so worth waiting for. At this stage of my life I would be willing to settle for almost any woman who resembled her photo. Bonus points if you are independently wealthy and in poor health.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

mountains, beaches, city lights. I will be assigned to California after my return from Afghanistan in June, I also have the option to retire and relocate anywhere in 2 years.

Favorite things

Nothing is off limits if it's with the right person. I love to hang out with my best friend and lover; on the couch, front porch, in bed-anywhere. I love to hold her, kiss her, smell her,be near her, walk with her, talk with her, watch her sleep.

For fun

Love doing just about anything with the right person, it's ALL about the company for me :) I could use a little culture in my life ... I grew up on a ranch but am also very accustomed to formal settings-interested in helping me broaden my horizons?

Last read

Captivating, Wild at Heart, Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Attack Helicopter Instructor Pilot and Aviation Safety Officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A bit disenchanted with organized religion. More spiritual than religious, I believe in and love God, and in treating others the way I want to be treated
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference