
cdvrunner

30 year old woman | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 100 miles of Lakewood, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's simple really

In her own words

Ok, a little about me I guess... I am completely honest and fiercely loyal to those that are important to me. I tend to throw myself in to things like a cannonball in the pool...I'd rather just go give it a shot and see what happens. When I'm in, I'm ALL in. I am just your average mid-west, jeans and tshirt girl next door. How you treat people you don't know and are possibly not that important to your life really shows the type of character you possess and that is very important. I love being active and work in the fitness industry so having an active lifestyle is also important. Being originally from Cleveland, Ohio I'm a huge sports fan... GO BROWNS (I've made my peace with the weekly heartbreakers). What I'm looking for? It's simple really. I'm not looking for a perfect person. All I want is someone to laugh and be goofy with. Someone who cares for me and simply wants to be with me. Someone who isn't afraid to act like things matter to him or to show what he cares about. Actions speak louder than words, but don't be afraid to say what you mean. A man who understands things like the importance of laughter, affection, compromise and the ability to say I'm sorry to the ones you love. A partner in crime, a teammate. "For long lasting, steady warmth (with delightful bursts of intense heat from time to time) you must carefully tend the fire" ~anonymous.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a total animal lover.....just as long as its not a spider

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside (though I hate being cold), or in festive keeping with the season.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

The Browns (it's typically a weekly heartbreak type situation)! Anything that will make me laugh is a great thing. New running trails, weekend road trips, obstacle races, beaches. I could go on but really I just enjoy life as a whole.

For fun

Anything active, fun, or new. I read a lot if I have time, obstacle races are always a blast. Go to football or basketball or baseball games, try new restaurants or see new things, or just go play in the park or at the beach

Last read

Lone Survivor....amazing, I have so much respect for any military past or present.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fitness/Allied Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in heritage and culture. That in mind, I'm Lebanese, Slovak, & German. Race however is something I don't believe in. dark or light skin is like having blue/brown eyes and does not dictate our character. we are all the same race, human :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral