
LostEcko

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for my next, looking for my last

In his own words

People are more than the sum of a few words accompanied by some snapshots of random moments in their lives. So, I feel, to judge someone solely on that is not an accurate gauge on which to base anything on. With that said, I am a very simple, laid back person. Slow to anger, and slower to react to anger. I am faithful and honest and try to see the good in situations. I don't do drugs nor do I drink (well, maybe on occasion). I take care of my 2 daughters and they are my #1 priority. I find myself to be pretty funny as most people around me do too. I sing to songs I know (even though I can't sing) and dance in the car like a goofball. I don't like clubs (there's a reason why) and I am not really a fan of bars, as I feel it really facilitates drinking and driving. I try to have as much fun with my daughters as I can, but during the week, find myself being a homebody, which usually means dinner, hanging out watching a movie then getting ready for the next day. I cook, I clean, I do my own laundry so I am not looking for a mother replacement for me or my daughters. I have actually been told that I have made otherwise active around the household girls, lazy :-) On Friday evenings, I play recreational Indoor Soccer. Right now, it is my only "Me" time and hopefully that will change when I meet the right person. While I do understand that just because you have kids doesn't mean you just sit around at home all the time, I do believe that children need to maintain a routine and balance. Meaning, I won't be going out at 11pm on a Sunday while my kids sleep at home (Yes, this was actually a problem once before). I will make time for the right person.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog that was a stray, no idea what kind she is but she is awesome. Don't think thats a breed though and I was really into fish tanks for awhile so I still have one with some still in it. Not so much a hobby anymore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Free time?? Never heard of this "Free Time" No, but I do get every Friday to go play Indoor Soccer.

Last read

I don't really read much other than News Articles or other type of interesting bits of information online. But I can read :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference