
ModernManOC

41 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine, Caring Guy Good Times = Recipe for Success

In his own words

I was born in Israel, aka the “Promised Land” (you know, the land flowing with Milk and Honey and grapes the size of watermelons), but have grown up in Southern California most of my life. Peoples’ first impressions of me may result in that of a tough exterior wrapped in witty sarcasm, but I have a genuine interest in caring for my friends and family, and sharing a positive and genuine vibe with all people I meet. My first love is surfing, but I try to stay balanced by being as active as I can, including spinning, running, and yoga. I’ve been fortunate to travel quite a bit and my favorite trips have been to Indonesia, Tahiti, Costa Rica, and Israel (of course). My primary life philosophy is a belief in good karma and treating others the way you expect to be treated. I know this is the typical cliche, but yes "I’m looking for someone that I can be as comfortable with going out for a night on the town or just hanging out reading together." I do enjoy going out, but am a lot mellower these days, and enjoy being active during the days and making it less about the nightlife. I'm looking for that woman where we feel totally comfortable together, make a great team, and can support each other in any situation, from good to bad.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd say my favorite things are to surf, travel, and spend time with good company. I like to read during my downtime and am always up for a good movie. I've been doing a lot of a spin/yoga class combination which seems to combine the best of both.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love to surf, watch good movies, go out with friends to a good meal and enjoy a couple of adult beverages. A big fan of New Girl, Grim, Californication, and several others.

For fun

Leisurely bike rides on the Newport Boardwalk; a walk along Crystal Cove or other cool beach; a good meal at a new restaurant; Duffy rides in the Harbor; and traveling to new places.

Last read

Sarah's Key by Tatiana de Rosnay; The Hunger Games; The Life of Pi; The History of Love by Nicole Krauss; Victims by Jonathan Kellerman; The Final Detail by Harlan Coben; The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay by Michael Chabon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a consultant in the commercial real estate industry and provide strategic and realistic solutions for clients. My practice is more about the analytical side of the industry, like valuation of large shopping centers and site specific analysis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics from UCSD MBA in Finance from Paul Merage School of Business at UCI CFA, Chartered Financial Analyst Accredidation