
RJLTexas

49 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've just re-located to SA from So Cal and am...

In his own words

I've just re-located to SA from So Cal and am excited to make new friends, acquaintances, and maybe my soul mate. If you asked my friends to describe me they would say I'm charismatic, very witty, and make them laugh. I enjoy travel, and someone who is spontaneous. I love the outdoors, hiking, the beach, sports, gardening, BBQ'ing and seeing new places. Eating healthy and staying active is important to me, so if your a couch potato were probably not a great fit. I am affectionate, adventuresome, outgoing, fun and romantic; I think I understand women better than most guys. I think life is about the memories you create with the ones you love, not about what you have. Life is to short for mediocre love. In me you won't find: fake, manipulative, disrespectful or game-playing. What you will find: honesty, intellect, strength, confidence, loyalty, and optimism. What I'm looking for in a Woman; An outgoing, sometimes loud, intelligent, passionate, sexy and most importantly, funny woman. If we can carry on a conversation laugh and have fun together, everything just falls into place. If this describes you please read on. Have Love will travel! I own my own home, but have the freedom to live and work wherever I would like. Notable things about me: I have lived in Brazil I like House(Dance/EDM) Music I launched an experiment that literally got out of control I Have a fascination with weather I'm passionate about growing tropical plants that clearly don't belong in Texas(Papayas, Pineapples, Mangos), but have succeeded for at least a season with each I Collect rocks I have daughters who I have raised on my own who are very independent.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, San Diego, SF, Miami, NYC, London, Mexico, Brazil, Spain, Ibiza, Greece. Rooftop Laguna, Pacha Ibiza, The Hudson NYC, The Sanderson London. Show me the hot spots in SA, Please, I just moved back

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Blue Water, Chocolate Cake, Thunder and Lightning, Cicadas at night in the summer, Moonlit Oak Trees, Stormy Weather.

For fun

Sports and the Outdoors, Dining, Travel. Dance lessons anyone? I would like to learn to Salsa & Latin dance.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week; 4 Hour Body. Anything by Timothy Ferriss. Magazines: Wired, Condé Nast Traveler, Esquire, Fast & Company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
High Tech (Semiconductors)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith has gotten me through my biggest challenges in life.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Geology.