
oilman08

69 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 60-71 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easy going, out going person and enjoy life every day to the f...

In his own words

I am an easy going, out going person and enjoy life every day to the fullest. I would like meet someone without drama that is easy to get along with. I would like her to be attractive, out going and fun to be with, with self-confidence, Is independent but wants the strength of a good man.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Horses

I enjoy horse racing, mountains, travel and all related activities including our national parks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ruidoso, NM, Denver, Colo., San Antonio, TX, New York City, Vegas, Reno/Tahoe

Favorite things

I like many things, however, I am not into opera, ballet or the like. I was raised on a ranch in west Texas and I am more of a man's man vs. a concrete cowboy.

For fun

I like to travel the western US. I like the country and enjoy horses, golf and being with people.

Last read

I practiced law for many years and so my reading is not pleasure. I know many women like the various novel, etc. I am all in favor of that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the oil business. I have a small oil company and I do acquisitions of oil and gas properties, oil and gas leases and oil related companies for several companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 6th generation Texan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a christian, but not a Bible beater. I like to attend church, if the minister is uplifting and teaches. I like the old music not the contemporary.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I attended Texas A&M and St. Mary's Law School.