
losangelesguysay

59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
am not looking for a drama queen

In his own words

Hi there! We've all said it, and if you're reading this then you're doing it too, looking for that special someone online...Never in a million years did I think I'd do this, nor have to, but so be it...Let this be a quick introduction here and know I want to meet you if it's right.Summer is passing by quickly, and doing activities with my abundance of friends sometimes leaves me longing for someone with potential to enjoy, but seriously no pressure for that "forever love" at this point. Let's just give it a chance. "Energizer Bunny, radiant smile, fun-loving, intelligent, warm, affectionate, open, passionate, and personality plus" are consensus comments my friends, family, colleagues, and clients will consistently use to describe me. Yes, it's true---I do enjoy life and living it on purpose. I am an involved and busy person both personally and professionally, but for that special someone will make that time to spend together doing activities we choose to do. I'm enthusiastic, articulate and a passionate makes heads turn equally in boardrooms and social situations, mostly by catching folks off-guard with my genuine concern and interest in them, making them laugh, and having insightful comments to add in conversations on a full spectrum of topics. I’ve worked hard to live a blessed life with nothing ever handed to me, yet am always grateful for the opportunities and challenges that have shaped me into this realistic, healthy, down-to-earth man that can offer the right woman someday again the full package if she’s not threatened or intimidated by a man who is her equal,lol. If you are, or are full of yourself, don’t respect yourself or others, are still pining over the one(s) who broke your heart, are still married (and I know some lie), please don't respond back to me and waste our precious time.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Non-conformist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference