
Crazy_Brit

41 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm dedicating this unusual song to an unusual person who makes me feel kind of... unusual.

In his own words

Hello! Howdy! Ciao! I'm an ordinary, tall, bright, amusing, enthusiastic guy from the U.K.. I speak with a British accent and say funny words like cheers, brilliant, and wor-ter ;). I grew up in London and Rome as a kid, went to college in England and Scotland, and moved to Atlanta in 2003. I'm passionate about running, movies, traveling, and food. I love exploring new places and cuisines. I'm also passionate about science, which I do for a living. I'm rational, introspective, energetic, excitable, sarcastic, witty, amicable, and spontaneous. I really like someone who is strong, active, and driven, but also someone who doesn't take life too seriously all the time and likes to have fun and let loose. I really want to find a woman who is open and honest, expresses her thoughts and feelings, and shares some common interests with me. I'm searching for a kindred spirit to talk, laugh, play, and explore life with. Message me for a chat, a discussion, and a laugh. I love my younger brother who lives in London. I love several friends that I met in college and at work who live in London, Atlanta, and California. I love dogs and cats, even though I don't currently own any (I grew up with a Jack Russell terrier and several cats). I love all kinds of music, recorded and live, but not jazz or country. I love all genres of movies, except musicals. I love food, particularly pasta, pizza, Indian and Sushi. I love exercise, especially running. I love alcohol (I'll drink to that). I love laughing and making people laugh. I love learning. I love words. I am analytical. I am social. I am competitive. I am honest. I am humble. I am patient. I am dependable. I am understanding. I have standards. I have drive. I have goals. I am normal (relatively :)).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Decatur (Brick, Leons, TDS), San Diego; San Francisco; New York; London; Italy.

Favorite things

Spielberg, McTiernan, Cameron, Scorsese, Tarantino movies, Rock, house/electronica, hip hop, Britpop. Apple products. Italian, Indian, Asian food. Malbec wine and Belgian beer :).

For fun

Playing sports (racquet sports, basketball, soccer). Watching soccer (Come on England :)). Traveling around the world (I want to visit S.E. Asia and Australia). Watching movies. Playing pool/cards/board games. Taking photos. Spontaneous w/end trips.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks - Rebecca Skloot; The Accidental Billionaires - Ben Mezrich; Steve Jobs - Walter Isaacson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral