

40 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Make Me Shine..just a little bit..

In his own words

Venice, California boy right here. I 'm Chill, pretty laid back, artistic, community oriented. Love music, art, design, tattoos, spirituality, graffiti, coffee, reading, running, yoga, and meditation. Basically things rebellious and loving. Having some fun and seeing what’s up with I feel I’m pretty unique and non-conventional type person in my thoughts, actions, and appearance. I'm abundant in good energy, love, and confidence. Can’t say I’m really looking to find someone to fulfill me or make me complete. More like looking to chill, commune, and share some good times with another positive & funky cosmonaut like myself. I'm the type of guy people think they know who or what I'm about and are always miserably wrong. I defy categories, hate labels, social status and credentials don't mean much to me. I'll trade in good, authentic energy for spoiled comforts any day. Truthful people, kind hearts, and healthy habits are what counts for me. I take good care of myself mentally, physically, spiritually, and emotionally and looking for someone to share time with that's on that same tip. I like to run in the morning, exercise, listen to music, meditate, draw, maybe dance have a few drinks, party it up, or chill at a coffee spot and expound on cultural or spiritual subjects. Grew up in an old skool Hip Hop oriented lifestyle, not limited to that of course. I love Hip Hop, Jazz, Electronica, Reggae, Rock.. pretty much anything creative, meaningful, and funky. I'm a very eclectic individual and always try to stay in a creative mode I’m a Web/Graphic Designer. Also do SEO (Search Engine Optimization.) I spend a lot of my free time attending or organizing community cultural/spiritual events. I guess in sum I’m an Artist, Community Organizer, Spiritual Cosmonaut. I feel I’m pretty serious when it comes to my work but of course I incorporate fun, entertainment, and silliness into all that I do. I do my best not get trapped in clich?s or define myself into a box, I'm so much more than my pictures. People’s superficial judgments are pretty interesting, oh well. AS of lately, I don’t travel as much as I’d like to but I really enjoy the occasional road trips and mini vacations to get out of L.A. I miss Peru (Cusco) and Mexico (Teotihuacan), which I haven’t been to for a long time. I have other of the world’s sacred cities on my list too! Always open to experience new things and people. I'm in a very positive transitional period in my life. Been clearing out a lot of old patterns from my life and now the blessings just seem to be rollin in. Looking for someone truly down to earth and open minded, who has known some struggle in their life to really appreciate what's good in life, that likes to live in a good and fun way but is not all about money and their ego, a woman that considers her community and the world in all her endeavors & aspirations, someone spiritually open, athletic/healthy lifestyle.(not against large women but I feel ones weight does reflect on their habits), someone that can understand & not go crazy around a unique- artist –activist- spiritual type guy like myself. Oh did I mention I got the bomb Native genes too? holla! .... lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Rascal, Zena, and Goose

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area/Nor Cali , East LA, Venice Beach, Laughlin, Mexico, Peru


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Old school hip hop, Yoga, Spirituality, graffiti, cultural events,tattoos, piercings, spiritual events, reggae, bbqs, electronica, jazz, r&b, art shows, wine, good beer..

For fun

Draw, Read, Watch Movies, Poetry, Graffiti, Run, Hike, Local Music Spots, the Beach, Coffee conversation, spiritual philosophical expounding, community events, designing websites, Getting my boogie on.,

Last read

Rumi Love Poems



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Web Developer/Designer, Graphic Designer, Internet Marketing, Community Youth Advocate
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Conscious Chicano acknowledging Indigenous Roots and Culture, respect for all peoples.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Tolteca (Native Mexican / Native American Spirituality)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
The 4 Agreements, don Juan Matus, Arts Entertainment Technology School- Graphic and Web Design Majors