
moxieguy2love

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 67 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guess what? I am looking for the INvisible but UNforgetable...Is that you? Sometimes the Heart sees what is INvisible to the Eye.

In his own words

Hey Angel! Thanks for sharing your time reviewing my profile. If Comfort, Compatibility, and Chemistry, sound good to you read on... we have so much to share! If you're looking for a guy who will make you smile every time you see him, and knows how to make you laugh whenever you're feeling down, you and I are DEFInitely going to get along! I'm a healthy, light-hearted guy, looking to connect with someone just like you! I'm pretty outgoing, lively and confident, and I think I click best with people who share those qualities. As for me, I can be laid back and easy going, but I'd rather be mischievous and have outrageous fun in the process! When it comes to ROMANCE I'm the guy that calls you beautiful instead of hot; who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats; who does those special little things like a gentle touch to your hand; a loving caress; a sensuous foot rub; It's those unsuspecting things I do so subtle, that makes you purrr...with pleasure and keeps your heart beating faster. I get you all hot, bothered, and sweaty. And then, (better tell you later) huh? lol! I'm the guy who is constantly reminding you of how much I care and how lucky I am to have you in my life. In short, you are my lover, my friend, my partner in life! You may know how to love, But few people know how to STAY in LOVE with ONE person FORever! I want to KNow you, ADOre you, and CHErish you, with all my Heart! Want some more? I'll share later off-line! Just ask!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like Universal Studios City Walk, the Grove and Farmers Market, Art museums, Hollywood bowl concerts, Jazz and comedy clubs are some of my favorite places to hang out also. I've got a list of places I want to see abroad too, though. Wanna come?

Favorite things

I like smooth Jazz, Pop, R&;B and Rock. Some Classical Music is great also. I'm also drawn to serious TV dramas. Like Law & Order and CSI Miami. I'm picky about food and prefer mostly fish, meat and potatos. Intelligent-rich conversation rules all!

For fun

I love browsing bookstores, strolling along the beach, and Santa Monica Pier is great. I can adapt to a wide variety of outdoor environments. I enjoy attending self-improvement seminars, basketball games, and live theater events.

Last read

Mind Power into the 21st Century. It's a short book about the power of positive thinking. I'm thinking that you're positively going to get in touch. It's working, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Bald Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference