Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CarpeDiemJess

37 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cleverly disguised as a responsible adult.

In her own words

I’m a realist with an eternally optimist spirit that enjoys a little bit of adventure. I'm looking for a partner in life who can laugh at their self and can share adventures, conversations, and quiet cuddle time with. I have a great but demanding career that usually requires more than a typical 40 hr work week. As a result, I truly appreciate and value my down time. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, photography, camping and volunteering. I love camping and staring up at the stars on a clear night. I love adventures and misadventures for the stories they will hold. I am looking for a guy who is a positive person and enjoy the outdoors. Honesty and integrity are very important attributes for me. I want someone I can have a conversation with that doesn't want to debate every issue. I do enjoy going out once in a while but not every weekend. I’m not the partier type, and my 'bar scene' is usually a brew pub with a few friends. I want someone who enjoys activities out and about, but also likes to just hang out and relax. If you haven't pieced it together, I am not a traditional girly girl. I do like my pedicures, a massage, or relaxing in the hot tub, but I equally like time spent in the mountains seeking new trails with my pups. I have a successful career that affords me have the lifestyle I enjoy and I am looking for my partner in crime who wants to cook together, find adventure together, and overall just enjoy each other's company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anytime on the water or in the mountains, especially Colorado or Hawaii. I want to travel more abroad and some of the top places on my list includes Scotland, Thailand, and Costa Rica again.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include:coffee on the back deck, yoga, camp fires, red wine, micro brews, Thai food, concerts, holding hands

For fun

I always enjoy being outside kayaking, hiking with my dogs, camping, playing with my camera, or just going for a walk. I enjoy the city, too — hanging out with friends, movies, music, art, restaurants.

Last read

I never know what I should share here. What is likely to intrigue someone? Non-fiction, romance, smut, NY Times top selling authors, something from Oprah's lists? What if I read a little of everything? Does it make a difference?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Data Analyst / Forecaster
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral