
pretty_curious1

27 year old woman | East Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you were sin x and I was cos x, then together we'd make one!

In her own words

Where to start... well I guess it would be best to talk about my personality type first! I'm smart, silly, live up to my blonde roots, and I genuinely care about the people I'm close to. I'm pretty reserved in group situations but I'm great at connecting with people one-on-one. Not sure why I'm like that but it's just how I am. I open up easily and trust with all of my heart... I can't decide whether or not that's a blessing or a curse yet lol. I am the oldest child in my family... so I have some eldest sibling traits... independence, confidence, outspoken, determined, and nurturing. I do have a very straight forward and take charge kind of attitude. But I'm also very empathetic when it comes to other people's feelings so I'm pretty good at finding compromises that work for everyone. I'm really good at being everyone's rock when faced with a crisis. I'd just like to find my rock that makes me feel safe and secure too :) So to sum it up, I'd really like to find a laid back guy that appreciates a strong woman. As far as interests go, I have a bit of a nerdy side to me (not geeky though, there's definitely a difference there). I like video games (sometimes), strategy games, math, science, some sci fi, and I collect Garfield comic books. I never really thought of myself as a nerd but according to some of my friends I am. After my job training is over I plan on taking up rock hunting and gem collecting. I'm also getting back into golf. I used to play on a girls varsity team in high school and really enjoyed it. Now I finally have the time (and money) to do it again! I don't watch a lot of tv or movies but I will when I have someone to watch them with lol. Idk. I guess I'd just rather surf the net or play a game when I'm alone to keep my mind busy. I'm looking for a sweet educated guy.. Someone with a good head on his shoulders... who knows how to make a woman feel special :) I'm also looking for someone who is secure with himself and isn't too needy. I have a job now that gives me opportunities to travel from time to time and it'd be nice to be able to see other parts of the world and still have a boyfriend back home who loves and supports me in my decisions. He should like to travel too! Cuz I want to grow old and take lots of vacations together :D I noticed that a lot of guys on here want a girl that is athletic. I just wanted to point out that I am not. I fall under the curvy/few extra pounds category. I do care about my health. I eat healthy and try not to overindulge in things that I shouldn't. For exercise I prefer walks or golf.. and yoga. I started working out at the gym with a personal trainer but I've had to limit myself to strength training and low impact cardio since I have back problems. So if you're looking for someone with a very active lifestyle, I'm sorry but that's not me. I can't do high impact activities without hurting myself. I'm hoping that I can find someone who likes to do the same sort of activities that I do...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one large black and white cat named Sneekers. And I miss having a dog :( I'm fond of snakes but I will never own one because anything that lives in a cage tends to stink lol.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll admit to the occasional night out to local karaoke bars but that's about it :P

College

Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

Hmm favorites... cherries! sunsets, smoothies, big cats, cotton, math, House, golf, emeralds, Toyotas, American Eagle, blues rock, alternative rock, Outback Steakhouse, flip flops, mechanical pencils, flat pillows, french pedicures, chocolate

For fun

I like taking walks, watching movies, shopping, baking/cooking... I'm pretty easy going. As long as I'm spending time with someone I enjoy being around I don't really care what we do.

Last read

A Clash Of Kings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work at PSNS and I hope to move up into engineering someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish and German background... and a bit of Canadian, eh!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't care for organized religion. I'll believe what I want to believe and I'll find out when I die.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral