
ClassyYankeegirl

36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work smart, play hard. Appreciate what you have, strive for what you don't, share what you can. Live Phenomenally.

In her own words

I am an adventurous, fun-loving, independent lady who loves to make people laugh and feel special. I learned at a young age not to judge others based on what they have or don't have as long as they are working toward a bigger picture. I have friends from all walks of life and possessions definitely don't define the kind of person you are unless you let them. I spend a lot of time volunteering and I'm very much a softie. I can be very spontaneous and love to take a last minute trip to South Florida, Tampa, Orlando, Savannah or even somewhere more tropical like DR, PR or any other island in the Caribbean. I go back to NY or to PSU about once a year but prefer to go when it's warm. I love to watch and play sports and yes I actually understand most sports, meaning I won't embarrass you by asking you dumb questions about the game. I'm not much of a shopper- but do have a weakness for amazing shoes. I am just as comfortable in stilettos as I am in sneakers or flip flops chasing after my 12 year old nephew and 3 year old niece. My ideal guy is funny, athletic, can go with the flow. I love stimulating conversation and think a smart man is a sexy man! He should also have a valid passport and desire to explore new sights.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently adopted an 18 month old American Bulldog, she is a handful but so sweet!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach The movies Happy hour with friends Tampa, NYC, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Food network, Scandal, going to the movies with my 12 year old nephew, swimming with my niece.

For fun

I play beach volleyball, travel, travel, travel. Go to Jaguar games, Jax Suns games. I also like to try new things that I spot on Groupon or Living Social like Salsa lessons or jet skiing.

Last read

The Naked Guide to Bonds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I grew up in Upstate New York and am a member of a Latina/Multicultural Sorority though my ethnicity is Caucasian I have a great appreciation for all cultures. It is one of the most intriguing things about a person.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Marketing from Penn State and MBA in International Business from UNF. I have several professional certifications as well and am currently studying Spanish.