
KaitJW615

28 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Hi, so nice of you to stop by. Welcome to my profile where I get to try and convince you I'm not a (completely) crazy person. I guess the best place to start from is the beginning so here it goes... I grew up very active spending most of my time horseback riding, playing soccer and lacrosse, or swimming. I recently moved out of the city (DC) but still work there and still go out there with my friends. Living on the water has its perks like beautiful sunrises, fresh air, and the ability to sleep without sirens blaring at all hours of the night. I've gotten slightly frustrated with the dating scene, and am looking for a genuine guy who enjoys sarcasm, to laugh and try new things. From September to December you will find it hard to tear me away from watching UMD, Vandy, and the Ravens. But even more near and dear to my heart is college basketball. My family has had UMD season tickets since before I can remember so my blood bleeds red (but no I don't know who I would root for if Vandy and MD ever played each other- there have been a few near misses in recent early season tournaments though). I will admit I have a bit of wanderlust ever since studying abroad in Australia so I try to leave the country at least once a year and have recently been to Costa Rica, London, Ireland, Spain (including the Canary Islands), and Italy. In between vacations abroad I love to take long weekends to explore the states and would love to meet someone who enjoys travelling as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Horseback riding, country music, The Good Wife (and many other shows), Wine, Good Beer, Friends, Traveling, College Basketball (Vandy and UMD), Football...really sports in general

For fun

I enjoy going horseback riding, sporting events (especially basketball and football), me time, going out with friends, and traveling

Last read

Game of Thrones, Pride and Prejudice (for the 100th time), GMAT Study Guide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral