
ImpressiveDB

24 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic and rational beautiful woman looking for her other half!

In her own words

I am a beautiful woman. Short curvy girl would be a three word description of my appearance. I have Mexican genes therefore the curves will not go anywhere. With that also comes other general characteristics like cooking, clean, home/family oriented [#1], good dancer, love partying, and feisty. I am very goal oriented and do not stop. So you can say I am a hell of a determined girl which in turns requires to be a strong woman. I am a woman who thinks and likes to be independent. My career and passion is in science hence yes I am a nerd (or so people say). I account my life as a big success and it is not because I am arrogant. However making mistakes and learning from them is another kind of success. It is when you do not try that you do not gain! I am looking for someone who is serious about being in a relationship. He needs to be committed and faithful. I am looking for that one person who will always be there for me. I am very self motivated and would like to find someone that is the same. The drive for my passion and goals is what gets me going everyday. Hence I would like to find that one person that will be there to share our successes and my defeats of our everyday. Communication is very important for me. It is not about checking on you rather a crucial for understanding each other. At the same time he needs to enjoy life. Personally I believe that there is one positive things can overcome a thousand negative things. Hence be serious when it requires but then be silly about everything else. Life is meant to be enjoyed to the maximum!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Holliday park trail walk in the summer. In the winter I am more of a nice time at the Studio Movie Grill theater. In terms of dancing I say Broad Ripple the Vogue and downtown Blu , Bartinis, Sky

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Dancing until drop Spinning, kickboxing and gym time Lazy raining movie days Make my family and loved ones smile from the heart Learning Enjoy nice sceneries Walks and picnics Movies/dinner/hang out with friends

For fun

Anything with the right spirit is fun.

Last read

I hate to say it but its hard to find a book that I enjoy reading. However it is on my things to improve list to start a reading habit. However my career demands me to read scientific journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student ( which in my opinion technically is a job in research without pay)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love different cultures and their richness!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently at IU Med School for a MS in Biochemistry and potentially a PhD in Biochem or Medicinal Chemistry. Who knows!