
AlessandroCarlo

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for that woman with the same passion for life

In his own words

My friends and family are very important to me. I love traveling the world. I work in the wine and spirits industry in LA. I love my job because it allows me the opportunities to eat, drink, and meet new and interesting people everyday. I also love cooking and experimenting with new and exotic foods. I like to live my life like Anthony Bourdain. I am always exploring the city and enjoying time with friends over drinks, dining, and laughing. My sense of humor is sarcastic but good-natured. Fun Facts: I also started taking baby aspirin, to reduce my risk for heart attack. My favorite food is sushi. My favorite breakfast is eggs benedict. I am training for the 2012 LA Marathon. In the past 8 years, I have traveled out of the continent 6 times (Europe 4 times, Australia, South America ). I am a Steelers fan (I grew up as a Raiders fan and wish them well). UCLA over USC. My Kuerig K-cup coffee machine is amazing, but a good French Press is always best. I prefer quality over quantity. I have an obsession with watches. I love Halloween (dick in the box, chilean miner, and anchorman). Love Mad Men, Californication, 30 Rock, Modern Family. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for fun and life, someone comfortable in her own skin, and most of all has a great sense of humor. Women who love bourbon and can enjoy a cigar. Love sushi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere the vibe is great, the food is good, and the wine flows freely. Love NYC, Vegas, Chicago, San Juan Puerto Rico, San Francisco, Florence, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris, and the city where i was born and raised, LA!

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food, wine, travel; enjoying time friends and family.Champagne and Jazz are an important part of life. Coffee makes me happy. Ice Cream on a Cold day. Chilly-Sunny days in Ca. The Hollywood Bowl. Freshly cleaned sheets. Ceviche. Laughing until I cry

For fun

Going to new restaurants, traveling, cooking, and laughing.

Last read

Gourmet Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Wine and Spirits Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
25% italian, 25% mexican, 25% spanish, 25% puerto rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree