Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ladyshrk02

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have to admit... I sing loudly when home alone.

In her own words

I am an adventurous, confident person, and more often than not, am in search of fun new activities. I like to go out to delicious restaurants or fun bars just as much as I like staying in with a glass of wine. I'm not great at every sport but I like playing them anyway, though I am a pretty good snowboarder and love swimming! I'm a California girl at heart but moved out to NY to get my Masters in 2006 and have been here ever since... My family means the world to me and, although we're scattered throughout the country, we are still very close. My friends are equally important! I like having some alone time but I also really love to be out with my friends and meeting new, interesting people. I like to be pushed out of my comfort zone and am always up for exploring new places, cultures, and countries. I am eager to add some more stamps to my passport! The man I am with hopefully has an equal hunger for new experiences. He should be willing to be goofy and spontaneous or be okay with being low-key too. He should be confident and not be afraid to challenge me or tell me I'm wrong... when I am. Like every other red blooded human, a good sense of humor is really important. I love to joke around and I think the most important question to ask when dating someone new is "Does he make you laugh?" I want a guy who is honest, funny, smart, caring and all the other things every girl wants in her perfect man. That's not too much to ask for, is it?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC parks in general! Fun bars and restaurants in my neighborhood. I have a well traveled passport and are anxious to put it to use again... Thailand and Croatia are high on my list still.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like reading, watching awesomely crappy TV, and being outside... mostly being outside! I'm good at ordering dinner but I'm far from a skilled chef. I also like crosswords and snuggling.

For fun

I like to find adventures, travel, see movies, watch Laker and UCLA games, ride bikes, do anything outdoors, play in the park, send time with my friends, run along the Husdon, go to museums or cool exhibits, and explore NYC's nightlife.

Last read

I buy trashy magazines whenever I'm in an airport (maybe the reason I like to travel?) but the last book I read was A Tree Grows in Brooklyn and am currently reading Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a second grade special education teacher and I love my kiddos a lot but also love giving them back to their parents at the end of the day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral