

33 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Its all about the quality not the quantity

In her own words

Ok so I am not a believer of this finding "the one" through an online method...but what have I got to lose haha. A little about me hmmm well I'd like to think I'm well balanced, Independant and domesticated,I am refined with a bit of a rough edge due to the experiences in my life which has made me much stronger. I like to have fun, and also like to make time to relax; I also make time to enjoy life. I am family oriented and will always make time for family and friends. I have worked hard most of my life to get to where I am today and am now at a point where I would like to enjoy life with someone else. I know who I am and I have a lot to offer. I am not looking to fill a gap in my life as I have all that I need and I am happy however I am hoping that I will meet someone who is looking for a life long partner, a best friend, a lover and someone who is serious about finding "the one". I'm not gettng any younger and life gets busier so naturally it does become harder to meet people. I am at a point in my life where through my experiences have learned how important it is to appreciate life and all that it has to offer. I would like to meet somone whom I have chemistry and compatibility with. A man whom who will appreciate me for who I am and what I have to offer. I am simply looking for a partnership; a man who will respect me, be trustworthy and loyal. I would like to meet someone who is confident yet humble (doesn't let the his ego get in the way all the time) I do appreciate a man who is opinionated as a challenge is healthy from time to time. I enjoy travelling and hope to see the world and have a companion to do that with. In short I'm looking for someone who can share that zest for life along side with me. I am looking for a real connection and partnership someone who is serious and is looking for a long term relationship...alright I think this is more than 200 characters..let's see what this will bring : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference