Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

appymom9211

29 year old woman | Utica, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me I can't do something and I'll prove you wrong

In her own words

I live by the quote, "Tell me I can't do something and I'll prove you wrong". About me: I'm a country girl and I'm proud of that. I have two young children that I love with all my heart and I also have a yearling at the barn where I work. I love being around animals, from dogs and cats to horses and cows. I don't mind getting dirty and in the summer, you will find me in a tank top, jeans and a hat. I hate shopping, but don't mind getting dressed up once in a while. I'm a hard-working and passionate person that loves to learn new things. I'm confident and shy at the same time. I'm proud of the person I am becoming and really don't care what others think or say. I believe in God and I thank Him every day for all the blessings He has provided for me. I believe each day that I wake up, I can either teach someone something or someone can teach me something. I love to make others smile and I just want to make a difference somehow or some way. I love helping others even with small things and will go out of my way to do this.... What I am looking for: I'm sick of guys putting me on the back burner and taking advantage of me. I prefer a country guy who doesn't mind getting dirty. I want someone who doesn't mind cuddling after a hard day at work, but who can also have a good time doing just about anything. He's got to have a sense of humor and appreciate the little things like dancing under the stars or relaxing by the lake. Fishing, hunting, riding, or going for drives along dirt roads are all a plus. I'd like to learn how to hunt and maybe he could teach me? I'd like him to be my friend first and I want to just enjoy life with him. He should like kids too since I have two of my own. Don't date smokers, but chewing doesn't bother me.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, woods, horse shows, tractor pulls, etc

College

University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

Country music, horses, looking at the stars, listening to the peepers, thunderstorms, cuddling

For fun

Outdoor stuff: hunting, fishing, being outside

Last read

Horse & Rider, Appaloosa Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Lithuanian, Irish are in my heritage and I love it.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I know that He sends us people to teach us, to help us, to hurt us, etc. When I am upset, I lay all my problems and worries at His feet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree