
007Kitch

42 year old man | Brooklin, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back to the land of kings and queens looking...

In his own words

Back to the land of kings and queens looking for someone who can tolerate my good looks, charm, brains and humour but most of all someone who understands how modest I am ;) Yep, I'm a Iittle sarcastic, hoping to grow an amazing friendship into the fairy tale.... So me....Not too much in life that I don't enjoy. I'm more of a half full kinda guy and balance all that life has to offer by trying to live a healthy and active lifestyle...well I try!! I frequent the gym and love to dine out and doing any of the dating cliche's that’s out there. I’m easily stimulated with great conversation, its never about what I’m doing, it’s who I’m doing it with. I’m the guy that gets along with everyone and loves to entertain at home. I always have a bottle or box of wine on the go (judge accordingly) and will spend hours in the kitchen cooking a new dish, some are even edible. I can be emotional and from what I understand its the kinda emotion you are looking for ;) Music taste is pretty mainstream, everything except country and still have a love affair with the 90's! So you.....I don't really do the cynic and gossip circuit so its great if you are positive as well. You love a guy that's affectionate and speaks openly and honestly. Hopefully you're not a 10 or I'll have trouble keeping up. I'd like to think you are just as flawed as I am but give life the good old college try, ya know what I mean jelly bean? I’m hoping you're a lady with class who isn’t afraid to express herself and needs to be connected with somebody mentally, physically and emotionally. I’m typically attracted to one who isn’t afraid to be assertive, can pull off a baseball hat, takes good care of herself, and looks for a man to complete what’s missing. I don't walk around with a checklist but I'd hope that you are optimistic and hopeful, try for a healthy and active lifestyle, passionate, affectionate, kissy & smiley, enjoy sports at least a little, and likes to get out and do the “dating stuff” as much as couch time...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My Hot Tub is hot ;) I have a sunny disposition so....Myrtle Beach, Las Vegas, Caribbean, and Mexico.....Anywhere that its speedo weather!!

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Being around water, morning cuddles, dinner dates, traveling, my daughters happiness...to name a few

For fun

I honestly have fun doing just about anything and never shy away from trying something new. I love being around other people, hosting, dinner parties, any kind of travel, sports, going to the gym, but quiet simply I love to be entertained

Last read

My rights ;) Probably Men's Fitness magazine, looking for inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Financial Planner
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral