Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-63 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Kevin and welcome! I won't...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Kevin and welcome! I won't place a lot of words will probably look at my pics, determine if there is any essence within you that generates "chemistry," and either move on or continue reading. Take a look below and see if what I have briefly posted resonates with you. By the time you get to the bottom something will be tugging at you, or not....if not, I wish you all the best! If you sense a pull, the barest of any semblence of interest, or a huge charge of energy (oh yeah), then let me know in the way you feel most comfortable. , while interesting-intriguing-exciting can also be daunting, so we can go at the right pace, for both! After 27 years of marriage I am on my own again. Went fully and openly into the grieving process, and feel I have come out the other end grateful, centered, and more alive. No drama, leftover baggage....and I have the greatest relationship with both of my grown kids (who are successfully self-sufficient on their own). Dating at this stage is interesting, yet as an extrovert I always enjoy new people and being open to exploration. Since chemistry is typically the first on everyone's list, once two get past that initial flood of emotions and energy, the only lasting way to having an authentic relationship is through shared values, life goals and worldviews. To that end, my top 'desireables' that would be wonderful in my companion are: Evolving/Growing/Expanding; High Emotional and Mental Intelligence; Intuitive; Intimate beyond just the physical; Vulnerable; Sensual (aka a great Kisser and loves touch); A Sovereign Soul. Laughter, playfulness (God knows how serious life can be), kindness, and overall sweet disposition! Looking for a connection in the emotional / mental / spiritual / physical sense. My top love languages are physical touch and quality time, equal. My greatest desire is to find the one where our truths/fears/issues/hopes/dreams, shared through intimacy and vulnerabilities, is always treasured, never judged or shamed, and we use our relationship to become each our highest and best Authentic me the highest pinnacle of what relationship between a man and woman can aspire...and enjoy all aspects of being human, being alive, living in as much joy and all it's flavors as possible. We do live in paradise here in SoCal, so let's enjoy it all!!! If you are ready to be fully listened to, accepted unconditionally, touched warmly, treasured passionately, honored and held safely, let me know! To be honest and direct, I am not into organized religions, so if that is your value system we won't share that core connection. While I was raised Catholic, I left the church decades ago to pursue my own path to truth. I consider myself spiritual, and would love to engage in conversations around that path. Enjoy your stay and keep smiling! "I take each moment as a gift, because that's all we really have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

All along the OC and North SD coastline; The Montage, Salt Creek/The Strands, Pelican Hill, Laguna, Balboa: Carlsbad; Swami's; Maui; Wine Countries (Napa, Temecula); SanFran; Carmel; Vegas; Scottsdale; Italy; Anywhere with water and someone special!


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

60's-80's Rock, New Age, Jazz, Classic Crooners. Authentic connection, real conversation, meaningful moments, making out! TV- I like Shark Tank, Jeopardy, live sports. Sunday LA Times. Being in the moment. Sunsets with a great cab and you!

For fun

Engage with life, be outside doing almost anything. Reading, conversing, walking, doing nothing at times. Jetskiing. Angels games. Love games, movies, cards, giving massages! Beach, mountains, martinis. Being with my kids. Golfing! Lingering kisses

Last read

Transformation Through Intimacy; Get Naked, Get Real, Get Happy; The Five Attachments; The Soul of Money; Awakened Leadership; How We Love: American Icon; Loving What Is; Inferno, Conscious Capitalism; The Social Animal; Spiritual Intelligence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am CEO of a manufacturing firm, an executive coach, author, and unpaid philosopher. I love my work! My tag line is" Dedicated to the enlightenment and evolution of leaders and the cultures they create!"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up in Anaheim, moved to Ohio for 10 years to get Midwest seasoning...back to SoCal in '81 since! Just a "happy-go-lucky" Irishman who simply enjoys being alive and present to whatever Life brings to me !!!!!!!!
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Lots to chat about on this topic! Raised Catholic, kicked out for asking too many questions. Blend spirituality into every aspect of my life. Meditate often. Awe, joy and gratitude are the present states I seek to occupy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A.from Cleveland State University, and an EMBA from The Drucker Center, Claremont Graduate University. Will always be a life-long learner. Read 2-4 books a month. Written one book, two more in the pipeline!