Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lbz_240

33 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always like to look on the optimistic side of life, but I am realistic enough to know that life is a complex matter.

In his own words

I always like to look on the optimistic side of life, but I am realistic enough to know that life is a complex matter" Somebody that challenges me is a must. Your confidence and smarts go a long way, and the common interests we share are a good thing. But I also like experiencing new things. So you bring a few new things to the table, and you dont mind exploring new things of your own. So everyday is interesting in its own way... Along with being my partner your my best friend. While I can respect your social life and friends, I also appreciate that you like to spend a lot of time together, when the time is available. My work schedule is a little tough. but your the kind of girl that can hang a little late into the night, and loves to spend quality time together. This is the part where i am supposed to tell you all the good things about myself. point out all of the positives and try and grab your attention. But its the bad habbits along with the good that make a person who they are so im just going to tell you a few things i know about myself. Driving I enjoy. When I travel its my favorite part I enjoy cooking when its not just me, and I like spending evenings at home. Most sundays you will find me in the desert riding my quad. maybe you ride too and your right there with me. Im smart but im not book smart. I can fix anything and tell you all kinds of facts about things that you probably dont care about. I wear black t-shirts and jeans almost exclusivly and it is very rare that you will ever see me in anything else. Very sarcastic. I like to observe people and my surroundings and comment on them. Most of the time this will make you laugh. but somtimes it will annoy the crap out of you. I know who I am and I know what I like/dislike. so while I am constantly evolving and may even pick up a few of your charms, I am definatly who I am. you are probably never going to change that. I like to go out but I avoid crowds. I park in the back of the lot and I hate door dings. Im all the way in or all the way out. its the best thing and the worst thing about me. If I do somthing I do it with a purpose and I strive to do it well. I like a girl who is self dependant but I like to help. So if I care about you ill do anything I can for you. I enjoy the little things like shopping together, picking up the groceries, or going out for dinner. I could go on but ill leave the rest for conversation.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Baci in long beach, love Italian food. The river is great. Any place I can ride my quads, usually in the dessert, hope you dont mind a little dirt. Home is my ultimate fav place tho, I have "almost" everything I need there

Favorite things

Rockstar (I’m addicted) I'm a sandwich and pasta fiend. Cold days. Ikea. Anything electronic. Fixing broken things. putting together new things. Modern architecture. Like golf but I'm no good at it. Tv I like diy, science travel type shows.

For fun

Free time is rare, the majority of it i like spending with whoever is special to me. Movies, Music, anything involving automobiles.

Last read

Cant say I'm much of a reader so I'll list more favorites. I play a video game from time to time. I view sarcasm as a hobby. Like cheese, beef jerky, and trail mix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently I work as a machine designer/builder for an aerospace fastener manufacturer. I also ran my own business for several years in the same trade and spent a couple of years as a mortgage loan consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptised catholic. but have never really followed any kind of religion. I'm open to giving it a try.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral