
imdbst84

30 year old man | Lake City, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find a reason to keep this smile!!

In his own words

I'm a laid back restaurant manger and writer who has only been in one relationship for his adult life so far. Now with that relationship over, I find myself mystified on the intricacies of the dating world and trying to figure out how to...do whatever it is that gets one into a relationship. I am an open minded individual who is always willing to try things at least once, wouldn't say that I'm adventurous but I can appreciate trying someting new, as you can probably tell with me signing up for a dating site. So please take a look around and feel free to contact me. Lord knows that we can never have too many friends!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have my little rat-terrier, Penny, that needs a feminine companion!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love watching sitcoms (Big Bang Theory, HIMYM), reading and writing. Oh I just love laying down for a nap...I can count that as a favorite thing!!

For fun

Seriously I haven't had much time for fun these days...I am looking for an adventure!

Last read

Just finished the Hunger Games series on Audiobook...which is the best way to read these days!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
A hard working Restaurant Manager for Bob Evans...Casselberry is always nice!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I don't speak spanish but I love understanding it when others try to speak behind my back.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I love God, I love what He represents and I will always praise him in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Seeking a Bachelors Degree in Creative Writing for the Entertainment Business at Full Sail University...be careful if you date me, you may end up in my movie!!