
jcoppola28

25 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ready to have some fun

In his own words

ok i am 23 years old. people say I am a honest, and a outgoing guy, i don't like drama. i love sports and women who do to . i would like to find myself a classy women, one who likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to sit by a fire or cuddle up and watch a movie. i like women that are focussed on their own goals and know what they want in life. I like women that are indepentent but like to be taken care of also. if you are my girl i would make you my #1 priority and always put you first. i would describe myself as a commited, honest, and a loyal person. im currently a a server/cook at applebee's and i also work at sherwin williams selling paint. i am currently going to Macomb community college to finish my business managementment degree. then after i get my degree, this might sound off the wall but i want to join the police academy and become a cop or continue on taking management classes. i like playing sports, im competitive. i also like going up north to my uncles cottage. i like tubing up there and fishing. i like joking around im sarcastic. im really close to my friends and my family. if you would like to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

i have a 55 gallon saltwater fish tank in my room.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Up North, Chicago, Going Downtown DETROIT.

College

Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

Music i like Anything that sounds good. I LOVE Scrubs, House, sportcenter, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League,

For fun

In my free time i like to hang with friends, play sports, have fun!!!

Last read

well i read my Bible often, i like classic novels like "The Great Gatsby" " To Kill a Mockingbird" "1984" "animal farm"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I am a Born Again Christian. i go to Bible Baptist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college