Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Serendipitea

51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-60 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Jonathan seeks Sarah'... literally or metaphorically

In his own words

I see Life as an incredible journey/opportunity. The movie (screen name, spelled correctly) explains a lot in a Hollywood cliche kind of way -- but that's a longer story for another time, and a future website in the works. I'm essentially an ex-NY/CA transplant, who's called the southern Appalachians home for over a decade and a half now. A mix of creative eclectic contradictions with a traditional and sensitive core, I'm an artist/business hybrid with values ranging from material to spiritual, superficial to depth-full, passionate to detached. I'm independent yet partnership oriented and have incredible patience much of the time, though impatient inspiration is no stranger. Totally committed to honesty, communication and a relatively healthy lifestyle. Love and respect the outdoors, but quite content to be indoors, too. Fun and a sense of humor are as important as being serious when situations call for it. I'd say I'm basically "what you see is what you get", though some say I'm mysteriously hard to figure out. Guess maybe you'll have to risk finding out...(?) Ideally?? I'm looking for the independent and playfully mature feminine counterpart who can understand all of the above, and offer, share or integrate well with it all. A woman who's a balance of self-assured and humble, experienced with a mix of interests in life. Someone into holistic living but not to a fault, and is flexible enough to see both sides of an issue. A problem solver, somewhat the dreamer and somewhat the realist, depending on circumstance. A romantic at heart, a creative in spirit, and a communicator in form -- someone who understands that relationships are dynamic investments which may require work, but is ready to reap the rewards and the joys of engaging such. I seek compatibility with all of the above, as it's what I have to offer in return. I would truly like to find a life partner to help me finish an amazing vision and set of unfinished stories. Have been both alone and in partnership over the years, so appreciate the benefits of either. But I would prefer to engage a team effort again. -------- Please Note: I'm home-based in NC but travel frequently out west in CA and still feel like a west-coaster in many ways. So I'm locating myself out west and not back east on here. No, I'm not really looking for a long-distance relationship, and sorry if this is confusing. Maybe that's a good way to start getting to know me... and the contradictions which can be a bit confusing for some. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

In 2009 I became an 'empty pet-nester' after 22 yrs when I lost the sweetest dog in the world. Open to pets... just not actively seeking them around the house again.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My two coastal ex-hometowns still hold a place in my heart... among other enchanting spots around this country. Way overdue for a trip to Vancouver... and do wish there was an ocean in these Blue Ridge Mountains!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Long but interesting answer here... community real estate related.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference