Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

9211Scott

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The future is no place to place your better days.

In his own words

Well, I wasn’t quite sure how to go about getting this whole thing started, but after some thought, I figured there was no better way to begin than by simply introducing myself and saying hello. My name is Scott. I’m a relatively normal guy just looking for a new and possibly much better way to meet someone. A concern that I have, probably like most of you, is that the online thing is a bit odd, but realistically once we meet in person for the first time it’s really not an “online” thing anymore. Problem solved! With that being said, I’m not really looking for a pen pal on here. I’d much prefer to try and just meet up and see where things go from there. I believe that talking in person is the only way to truly find out if there is any sort of connection. Besides, taking a night to grab a drink with someone new seems like a pretty great way to break up the week. Even though it’s not easy to completely describe myself, or what I’m searching for in such a limited space, I’ll do my best to come up with a few things that are important to me. I consider myself someone who is kind, genuine, and down to Earth. Ideally I would love to hear from someone who shares these qualities. As cliché as it sounds, when it’s all said and done, I’m honestly just looking for a best friend. I'd not only like to be with someone to experience life with, but to completely enjoy it along the way. I hope to meet someone fun, intelligent, open minded, and willing to try new things. A sense of sarcasm and wit are definitely appreciated and encouraged as well. If you are interested in learning more about me, please feel free to reach out and say hello. I can’t wait to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Some day I'd very much like to get a dog. I just don't think now is the right time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a great beer garden or roof deck, Sienna Tavern, La Scarola, Untitled, Andy's, Flo and Santos, and Eleven City Diner. I'm always interested in finding a new place or restaurant to try. Ideas are both welcomed and appreciated!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

All Chicago sports, Illini basketball, playing card games (especially Euchre), Scattegories, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Modern Family, House of Cards, Going to live concerts, The Dave Matthews Band, The Black Keys, and Mumford and Sons.

For fun

Going to Chicago sporting events, playing in basketball and softball leagues, shooting pool, hanging out with friends, rooftop decks with a view, cooking, grilling out, weekend getaways, happy hours, dining out, grabbing brunch, and watching movies

Last read

Currently reading The Devil In The White City Money Ball Liars Poker Men's Health magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Portfolio Analyst at an Asset Management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My view on religion is this: Everyone is always happy at the holidays so we should celebrate all of them regardless of who they are for, take pleasure in being surrounded by the amazing people we care about, and eat as much awesome food as possible!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Degree in Finance from the University of Illinois.