Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nicoletta20

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey stranger

In her own words

I am a sincere and loyal person who's family oriented and adventurous. I laugh a lot and play a lot, and enjoy myself most around people who are outgoing and open minded. I consider myself someone who can blend into any environment, from a college football game to a formal charity gala. I'm a professional with a career who keeps striving for more. Anyone who wants a chance with me should be comparable. Thugs need not apply. I would like to meet a mature gentleman who can stimulate my mind. I am young at heart, so he should still know how to have fun and be able to expose me to new things. A man who pays attention to detail and is attentive to his woman's needs is a plus. I find confidence and humor extremely attractive. I find pessimism, dishonesty and indecisiveness extremely unattractive... Yes, I have children and I'm very protective of them. I do not believe in exposing them to someone I'm dating unless there's potential for a future commitment. I'm patient in looking for the right person and believe me, there's always time for love. 😉 I live a full life between family, work and play. It would be nice to find that special person to share those moments with me. If you're ready for a committed relationship, then we could get to know each other and see if there's chemistry. If you're on any other level, let's not waste our time. I would love to hear from you, so don't hesitate, just do it. 😘

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have had several pets in the past. Birds, turtles, cats, dogs, chickens, goats, rabbits. Currently I do not have any pets. I would love to some day own horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot except for the Latin cafeteria for Cuban coffee. I like going to places I've never been before; whether for dinner, drinks, travel or other forms of entertainment.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Traveling in all forms. My favorite food is skirt steak. I enjoy all sports having to do with the water. Of course, I'm a Pisces. I like many genres of music and love to dance. A man who can dance is a turn on.

For fun

For fun, I am easily entertained, but not easily impressed. I'm a thrill seeker and enjoy extreme sports. I appreciate the visual, performing and culinary arts. I would like go to more polo matches and learn to sail.

Last read

I read romance novels-erotic actually. I get so hooked on them that I will sacrifice sleep just to finish a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban-American, enjoy dancing to Latin music and eating Latin food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and taught bible study classes to young children, which was a shock to everyone who knew me. lol. I am accepting to all other religions and beliefs, and eager to learn more about them.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Success in life is not measured by the degrees you hold, but by the obstacles you have overcome in order to reach your goals.