

44 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faster than a speeding bullet; able to leap tall buildings in a single bound..." Not necessarily looking for Superman--just a Super Man!

In her own words

What do guys want to see here???? What attracts a man to a certain woman???? Do they even read this? What do they really want to know about a woman???? My best friend is a guy---but there's no way I'm putting what he said! So here goes..... About me---(the politically correct version)--I'm an intelligent, funny (or so I'm often told), thoughtful, loyal, spontaneous and passionate professional woman----& admire those traits in other individuals. What I'm looking for in a man----first off---must be able to laugh (that includes at himself)--A LOT! Laughter, trust, PASSION, kindness, respect---all things I find very important in all relationships. A dog LOVER is a my two male schipperkes are big part of my "life/family." I'm not necessarily "looking," for a relationship---but I AM ready to be in one---should things go that direction One of the things I enjoy most in life is traveling---Cabo San Lucas (honestly could live there), Playa del Carmen, Vegas, San Diego--are some of my favorites. I love taking long weekends & jetting off somewhere---unfortunately it doesn't happen as often as it used to! There are so many more amazing places in this world left to see & I would like nothing more than to experience them with someone who would like to explore them with me! You know what they say, "couples that play together......." I also love dining out, trying new restaurants/wines; ----but am just as happy cooking burgers/steaks on the patio with a cold beer/margarita and good company! I must say, I have a pretty great life already. All that is missing is that person who wants to experience what the future has in store---the "good," the "not so good," and the "GREAT," with ME! Are you that guy? Do you want to be "THAT GUY?" If so, I look forward to hearing from you. ps I would like to add.....I am NOT looking for a pen/email friend or a text buddy. Nor am I looking for someone who isn't honest enough to post a recent photo. So, if that is your agenda----please don't waste your time or mine "winking," or emailing. Also---fyi....... (I use to be a blonde)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally---(if we're talking dining/music)---Little Italy, Pappadeaux, Ruth's Chris, El Mirasol......a lot that I want to try....... Travel---Anywhere there is a beach! Cabo San Lucas, Playa del Carmen, Jamaica.....


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Not having to set an alarm clock! The sound of the ocean, Sun. brunch with mimosas, my friends/family, my dogs, Home Depot (really), working up a good sweat.............

For fun

Spending time with good friends/family AND their children. Working out, traveling---all the things I said in the Intro!

Last read

Textbook (yawn)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral