
Terri0609

37 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 25 miles of Westfield, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A 'headline' is dumb...

In her own words

Do you feel too old for this? I do. I would really like to meet my "Match" organically, but between two kids and teaching fourth grade full time that just doesn't seem possible. I truly do feel that The Lord has that perfect mate for me. Someone kind, smart, funny, thoughtful (this is a BIG one) romantic, emotionally and financially stable who loves The Lord, loves kids, and desires a relationship with a women who is all of the same. I am a girl who loves to go to a concert, have a beer at a ball game, put on heels for a date night, or jammies for a Netflix binge. I go to church every week and have a glass of wine every night. I have an inappropriate sense of humor. I have been told I can intimidate people, which I find annoying. I hate games, and I prefer to say it like it is. I don't think you have to be as educated as I am to be smart- but I do prefer engaging people. I talk a lot- but hate feeling obligated to fill silence because my date can't hold a conversation. I love to cook and bake. I was married for 14 years- and would like to be so again someday...but have learned I don't need anyone but my Lord, my kids and my dog..which kinda sounds like a "The Jerk" reference or a bad country song. Hehe If this sounds familiar, I'd love to chat with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle that I LOVE! I believe birds are food and I find people who keep them as pets highly suspicious. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I teach elementary school and have two kids..I gave up "hot spots" in my twenties with all the other people who act their age. I like any place with the right company.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love great quality restaurants. I love to go to concerts or other live events. I love to bake..and need to find a mate who likes to eat. :)

For fun

Baseball games, concerts, having drinks and talking, watching movies.

Last read

The last book I read was Love Does by Bob Goff; but I'm more often reading Clean Eating Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not interested in dating a non- believer or someone who does not have a relationship with Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral