
Shia2245

41 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop eyeballing me and just say hi!

In his own words

To start I am going to say I absolutely enjoy the daily adventure of my life but I would like to share it with an amazing woman standing by my side. I want a woman that can compliment, challenge and enhance my life..So if you are crazy, lazy, have the personality of a wild animal and emotionally unstable, please save me the need for a calgon take me away moment. I am a big believer in putting myself out there and going beyond my comfort zone to reap the great rewards in life. There are no substitutes for mental and physical chemistry so if you and I have it, TRUST me you will know. For my girl.. Be confident to show me your devilish, playful and spontaneous side; also know when to be an angel and show me that smile. Be a woman that believes in herself, passionate about what you want in life and not afraid to be interdependent. Lastly I know what the wonders of Glamour Shots and Adobe Photoshop can do for creating photos a Victoria Secret Supermodel would be envious of. Be current with your pics because one day I might meet youuuuuuuu !! By the way, I literally just moved to California after living in South Florida for 10 years. Fun, Fun, Fun!!!! Time to explore and decide where I want to live.. Any suggestions ladies?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Will always love my native New York City for the energy & education it gave me. California, because my family is there. Any place I haven't been to is a place I want to see.. Trip to Europe, S. America, African safari and Alaska are on my list.

Favorite things

Big fan of music, it takes my mind temporarily out of reality plus it helps me focus my thoughts. Krav Maga & Crossfit training to regularly give me a dose of adrenaline and pain.. Enjoy going to beach after a day at work to relax and re-group

For fun

I am an energetic guy, not Redbull hyper energy. As a close friend of mine says about me " Before I get to ask John if he is interested in going to.. he says I'm down." I will do ALMOST anything with my family and friends but also value my downtime

Last read

All types of business/self improvement books. Books can be your best mentors. Daily I read the Crossfit Journal, Chris Kresser, Charles Poliquin for fitness info. Recently began reading various CIA fiction books and Navy Seal Biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Grandparents were from Russia, Lithuania & Turkey, I was born in Brooklyn, NY.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not a very religious person, though I believe that there is something bigger then us all. I'm the guy that has a Christmas tree and a Menorah.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Got most of my education from people that overcame challenges and knew how to make success happen. I've always been a big believer in hands on education. Real life experience from people that have been there before you is invaluable.