
curiousityfrees

34 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He is no fool who gives up what he cannot keep to gain what he cannot lose.

In his own words

My relationship with Jesus Christ is the primary focus in my life. I am amazed each day at the transforming work he is doing in my life, and I'm so excited to be able to share that with someone! I want to live a life sharing the love of Christ through living in community and serving inside and outside the church. Long term, I feel called to teach the Bible in the local church, but right now my primary focus is my job as a computer programmer. I enjoy spending time outdoors - running, reading, even maintaining my home. I also enjoy cooking (my Mom is Italian), so hopefully you love to eat :). I have gotten to travel abroad a fair amount, but since becoming a Christian I've realized the greatest adventures are often right in front of us - growing in love for God and others and partnering with Jesus as He shares His love and transforms lives! I'm looking for a virtuous woman who shares my passion for Jesus and is serious about growing in faith and love. It would be great if she shared my passion for exercise and travel, but those are secondary. I want to meet a woman who I can serve and love with all my heart. I believe God has amazing plans for all of us, and I'm looking for someone to share that journey with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at Lake Johnson (near NC State) running and exercising. This has also opened up great opportunities for ministry. I love to travel to other countries, but the mountains of NC, especially near Linville Gorge, are really nice.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I try to spend my free time outside as much as I can when I'm not at work. I also hang out with my church community group. For music, I like Christian (old hymns and new music), spiritual, The Eagles, U2, Jack Johnson, and Pink Floyd.

For fun

I'm usually doing a Bible study several times a week; I enjoy the deep relationships that come through Christian fellowship. I enjoy the outdoors - I'd love to meet a woman who enjoys traveling to new places; hiking around mountains and waterfalls

Last read

I'm currently reading The Bible and a book on Christian community (called "Community") by Brad House.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small, local internet company. We work flexible hours but have aggressive goals. One cool perk is that my boss lets me work remotely sometimes; so far I've worked from Australia, Spain, San Francisco, and Vermont.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's family is from Italy; it was really exciting to travel there this summer on my first ever mission trip!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was saved by Jesus Christ 3 years ago, and have been enjoying the transformation that comes from walking in the freedom of His forgiveness and love. I'm a member of Vintage 21 church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters in Computer Science from NC State. I worked while going to school, which is one place I got my taste for travel. The company I worked for sent me to Spain one summer to collaborate with an engineer.