
monarch842

30 year old woman | Frazer, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
working on a balance between confidence and humility

In her own words

Trying to live this life fully awake and alive. I am all about honest connection with self, God and my fellows. I love my work and am very excited about where my career is heading. As far as dating is concerned, I am hoping to meet some new people and have fun with any potential online awkwardness. I am open to allowing a serious/life long relationship to develop but I am not in any rush for that. At this stage in the game, I know who I am and what drives me. I value honesty and respect anyone who is willing to be genuine but I am looking for a partner with a similar outlook on life. I am kind of an open book... I would rather start a dialogue and let you see for yourself what I am like than try to describe it all. If you are interested...say hi The things I am most interested in are: Spiritual growth, authentic relationships, enjoying the beautiful things in life, sustainable living/homesteading and serving others. Right now I am most passionate about the equine therapy business I’ve started and love finding ways to educate people about the benefits of that work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an adopted horse and kitten. The horse is an incredible partner and we have a terrific story; he is a constant reminder of God’s grace in my life. The kitten was found by a friend on the side of the road and is somewhat of a beautiful menace.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite place... I love the ocean. In general, I am pretty outdoorsy and feel most at home in the barn. Otherwise you might find me at a local restaurant/coffee shop with friends. My apartment is really great too.

Favorite things

I love music and can be slightly snobby about it... and I excited when I meet someone who likes the same music I do... automatic friends ;)

For fun

I have fun doing most things. When I'm not working (like most people) I am hanging out with my friends/family. I spend a lot of time riding my horse, promoting my business, listening to music, going for walks, talking, listening, laughing...

Last read

Working on a few books right now. Just finished rereading Mere Christianity (which I love and reread from time to time). Half way through the second Game of Thrones book. And about half way through the Tao of Equus...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a nonprofit therapeutic riding center and a few other equestrian centers. My main focus is on the business I am starting. It's equine therapy for mental health clients. Check out EAGALA.org for an idea of what its about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is everything or he is nothing :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did a year of grad school and that's is actually on hold for the moment... or forever? Haven't figured that out yet