Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Come here often?

In her own words

After a brief hiatus from the dating scene, I decided to join to ease myself back into the exciting and terrifying world of dating. Yay!! So a little about myself. I am a adventurous person who love outdoor activities. Unfortunately my friends are not, so I spend a lot of times at the bar or indoors. Therefore I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone who would like to go whitewater rafting, fishing, camping, surfing, horseback riding, cycling, whatever! Although I clean up pretty well, I am a tomboy at heart and pretty competitive. However my dorky side balances out my adventurous side. As easily as I would be up for a fun weekend activity, I would be just as happy to stay in for a Netflix marathon or going to the museum. Being a dork is not necessary but definitely a plus. Dorks are super cute. :) Overall I am looking for someone who is comfortable with being themselves and can have a good time anywhere. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and am a bit of a ball buster but if you can keep up, I think that we could make a pretty good team. So feel free to drop me a message or wink. (Confidence is always super attractive.) And good luck out there!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the world is Madrid. It has wonderful weather, great food, awesome architecture, and a very nice metro system! Future trips include safari in Africa and a boat ride around the Galapagos.


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

My favorite band is The Killers. (I am bummed to hear that they may be breaking up.) My favorite meal is breakfast. I cannot start the day without it! I am very likely to choose a dish if truffles, arugula, and or eggplant are involved.

For fun

I like going out with friends and exploring the City. I am a bit of a nerd so I am up for trying anything dorky. I am currently on a Walking Dead Netflix bing. Zombie apocalypse is one of my greatest fears.

Last read

What ever we are reading in book club. I am currently finishing up American Heiress. It is very similar to Downtown Abby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
City Planner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Presbyterian however did not attend church. I believe in the golden rule and karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree