
RocketScient192

38 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ain't nobody got time for dis!" - Sweet Brown :)

In his own words

Hi, my name is Mike, I would describe myself as a nice, funny, athletic, intelligent, and adventurous gentleman, with a bit of a wild side from time to time :). I'm kind of a jack of all trades kind of guy, tons of different hobbies and interests, I'm an award winning homebrewer, athlete of many sports, good cook, fun travel companion, educated but not pretentious, I grammar fairly well, I'm the owner of a great sense of humor, it ranges from the movie Borat to Arrested Development. I'm a very sarcastic person and definitely like somebody who can give me crap (in a fun way) because I will definitely be giving it to them :). I'm very active, whether it’s exercising, playing sports or traveling. I love going out to eat and trying different restaurants but I also like to cook a lot and I have to say, I'm pretty darn good in the kitchen :). I've been to Istanbul, Paris, Cancun, and all over the U.S. but I really hope to get to Italy very soon. I play a lot of tennis and volleyball, I also like to golf, run in a few races, and I'm really getting into biking, but I definitely like to relax too! I'm not an exercise nut or anything. I'm looking for someone who likes to get dressed up and hit an upscale place but who is also at home at a hole in the wall bar, staying home and making dinner together, or just chilling by the firepit. I've been in a few serious relationships and have learned a TREMENDOUS amount from them, both about myself and who/what I'm looking for. I'd really like to meet my partner in crime. Not to sound too corny, but if you've seen the movie, "Up", that's what I'd like to find, truly my best friend...Carl and Ellie, not Carl and the kid :). Somebody that I can literally have fun with watching paint dry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Locally...Ohio City, Tremont, Lakewood, Cleveland Heights, East 4th. I've been to Istanbul, Paris, and Cancun. I hope to get to Italy really soon. Greece and eastern Europe are also at the top of the list. Egypt if it was more stable right now :).

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, good coffee, craft beer (especially on a patio), dry red wine, smoky scotch, sarcasm, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Colbert. All food especially Italian, Thai, Indian and sushi, catching a Browns/Indians game, fire pits...

For fun

Going out to dinner, playing tennis and many other sports, live music, homebrewing good craft beer, the West Side Market, cooking, museums, singing in the car (I can switch from sounding like Sinatra to Robert Plant...kind of), trying new things...

Last read

Just read Inferno by Dan Brown, great book. Currently reading The Art of Brewing Beer and Space Mission Analysis and Design...for work :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Aerospace Engineer and I absolutely love my job. Mostly it's satellite design but also trajectory analysis, how to send a satellite from point A to point B. C'mon, how is that NOT fun :)?I also hope to do some tutoring if I can find the time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/4 Italian, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 German, 1/4 mixed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State University and got a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Aerospace Engineering.