

39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my Soulmate-- I'm really hoping...

In his own words

Searching for my Soulmate-- I'm really hoping to meet someone special to build an amazing future with. I'm definitely ready for a serious relationship and looking for someone who wants the same. Simply put, I'm at that point in my life right now where I just wanna settle down and be HAPPY! :) Now this next part may come as a little surprise, but I'm a huge believer in the saying: IF THINGS WERE MEANT TO BE, THEY'LL BE. I find that oftentimes life has a way of working itself out :) That said... Here's where it might get a little tricky for some-- I'm actually from the Cayman Islands and that's where I currently live. I did attend University in Fort Lauderdale a while back so I'm pretty familiar with that area. The reason why I based myself in Florida on MATCH is because apparently, there's no one in Cayman that I'm at all interested in. If you've ever been here you'll know that it's a really small place (population 50K) and everyone here knows everyone. I just thought that I'd get a little adventurous, step outside my comfort zone and maybe meet someone from somewhere other than here. And yes... Maybe I am a bit picky, but at least I for sure know what it is I'm looking for in a partner. Anyways, Cayman is really not that far from Florida (just an hour flight from Miami) so my location really shouldn't be that big a deal I suppose :) Of course, if someone really strikes my interest I'll gladly fly to wherever to meet in person, so traveling isn't an issue for me either ;) I'm also a proud dad of an awesome little 2 1/2 year-old boy. I absolutely love being a dad and this little fella is the most amazing child you'll ever meet... Seriously. :) So, obviously I'm looking for someone that's also willing to accept him as they accept me. :) Thanks for checking out my profile and hopefully my whereabouts doesn't pose too much of a problem. Sooooo... If you're still interested after all that-- By all means, please feel free to drop me a line and we'll see where we go from there. Happy Matching! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I LOVE ALL animals...

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I have a HUGE passion for writing and write whenever I can.

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff so whether it's ordering take out and watching a movie at home or going to the Cinema-- I'm down! A night of dancing is always fun but so is having a relaxing day at the beach. I also love keeping active and trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but I don't go to church. I simply believe the moral of the story is to be as good a person as you can throughout your life and that's what I aim for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral