
islander801

38 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 25 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Im not sure this is the most natural way to...

In his own words

Im not sure this is the most natural way to meet someone, but hopefully its better than meeting someone in a club/lounge/bar..Im trying to remain very optimistic, and I'm a sucker for taking a risk..Life is about risk taking, personally/professionally..Creating new opportunities for ourselves to better our lives. I'm interested in meeting somebody who understands the important things in life,(not just working and money) someone who has discipline, has soul (tough to find) is UNSELFISH and understands how to love emotionally/spiritually as well as physically. My interests include: 6am drives to the jersey shore, traveling to Miami, cooking, dining out, exercising,hiking in the fall, Broadway shows, shopping,playing basketball and tennis, volunteering in the community,coffee shops, going to concerts, reading, and spending time with family (very important) I have a very dynamic personality, always on the move, but also have learned how to unwind and relax...again, its about BALANCE...I pride myself on being courageous, and supportive to the ones I care about most..Im the type of person who works very hard on the solution, and not accept the problem..I also enjoy making others laugh. Im looking for someone who is honest with themselves and others, soul, depth, someone that I can TRUST with my life, who inspires me, and a great communicator..I love to learn from others..If you are the jealous, out of focus type and do not believe that some sort of spirituality plays a role in longterm friendships and relationships I def am not interested, there are plenty of men around who will lie and sell you lines of BS, im not one of them, consciousness is very important...Tantalizing and temporary joys are not conduscive to anything longterm, be honest with yourself...you are what you enable :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Martha's Vineyard, Denver, Chicago, Jersey Shore...

College

Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

I love all Music and attending concerts, also enjoy broadway shows...Rolling Stones,Kanye West, Lebron James, Metallica, College Football, MOMA

For fun

I enjoy visiting museums, the beach,concerts,cooking,broadway,shopping in NY, visiting coffee shops with a book..

Last read

The Road Less Traveled, Managing the Mind, Psychology Today...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree