Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missquint

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week.

In her own words

The easiest way for me to describe myself would be independent, career-oriented and positive. I've been living in the Philadelphia area for about 7 years now. Moved to the art museum area about three years ago and really enjoy it. I work in center city as a hiring manager for a law firm. I also like to stay pretty active. I'm into spinning, hot yoga, pure barre, and running on kelly drive. I've completed four half marathons. Maybe a marathon is in my future! We'll see... I enjoy happy hours, tailgating Eagles/Phillies games, trips down the shore (Avalon) or the beach (Dewey and OCMD), iced coffee (even in the winter), trying new restaurants (especially BYOBs) and traveling. I did a study abroad in Italy while in college and would love to go back some day. Australia is on my must-see list! My Mr. RIght is someone who is dependable, passionate, and funny. Love any guy who can make me laugh. He also is pretty active. Since I'm someone who tries to see the glass half-full, a positive attitude is needed- "Debbie Downers" need not respond. He likes to try new restaurants, exploring new cities, and is a bit spontaneous. He likes to go out on the weekends, but also wouldn't mind just curling up to watch a movie and veg out on the couch. If you have any questions about me, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

BRU, Frankford Hall and Misconduct. I love trying new restaurants, but some of my favorites are Branzino, Zama and pretty much all Stephen Starr restaurants.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

- HIMYM, True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family - Starbucks - Sushi - Any Stephen Starr Restaurant (esp. Continental) - Beach bars - The change of seasons - Spending time with my crazy friends and family

For fun

I like to run on kelly drive, meeting friends for happy hour and traveling to different cities.

Last read

Love The One You're With



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a hiring manager for a law firm in center city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral