
llorielia1166

48 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Miss Georgia Peach

In her own words

I am a very independent hard working woman, that is happy in her own skin! I have a 26 year old daughter and a 21 year old son. I have been a hairdresser for 27 years and I love Georgia Football (Go DAWGS!),good food, and wine! I have 2 dogs that I treat like my children. I love animals,I am a summer girl and very much, a social butterfly! I don't like cold weather except for fireplaces, and when it snows. I Hate spiders!!! The beach and hearing the waves is serenity. I have my own house in a subdivision in Woodstock Ga, and I am working on opening my own business in the next year. I live by myself with my 2 dogs and 1 cat. I am silly, goofy, sarcastic and I take time to laugh- (Its the music of the soul). I LOVE football season, I'm a true Southern bell, I'm borne and raised in Georgia,I Love southern cooking, Country music, I say "fixin", and I bleed red and Black!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and a cat. "Jack" is a 12 year old rescue, he is a mix aussie/border collie. I have a big beautiful Blue Merle Collie named "Juke",and a 14 year old black and white tuxedo cat, named Mason. LOVE my animals!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Hot Spot is Disney World, my house, and anywhere that has a good atmosphere and ambiance. Cruise ships!

College

Columbus Technical College, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things,are my Iphone,, dogs, my bathtub, Facebook , Fireplaces, Swarovski Crystal, Thunderstorms, and my DVR!,

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being with my dogs. I like to take them for long walks or long hikes. I enjoy my time with my 3 best freinds and I LOVE my job, I love my t.v shows and football season!I LOVE summertime and water, people watching and Concerts!

Last read

I have read the first 2 books of Twilight. I didnt read the last 2 or seen the last two movies. It was stupid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a hairdresser and I am self employed at a local salon. I work long hours and I have a great clientele. I am a great colorist and designer. I will have my own salon in a year or two.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My great grandfather was 100% Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of First Babtist Church of Woodstock. I haven't been in a couple of months. I have visited "His Hands" in Woodstock, and I Love Andy Stanley from WaterMark and Northpoint. I usually like to stay home and watch him on line! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from High school in 1984. Went to Columbus Tech right after.