Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ezlee2012

44 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to share my life with an amazing woman.

In his own words

Hello, so its been two months, and Im changing gears here. I am looking long term but it must start with friends first. I need and want a strong, happy woman to share time with. Im a good man and father to three wonderful kids. Im funny, sarcastic, and enjoy my life. Im open for dinner, drinks and or just hanging out for a few hours enjoying each others company. Lets get to know one another. Not much for wish listing, so just be happy and yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a small zoo of reptiles and little furry animals, childrens hamsters and ferrets regret to inform all that have read my profile that the hamsters are all gone,awww breaks my heart too lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

chinatown, starved rock, downtown misc resturants, not very hot with spots, anywhere is good with me

Favorite things

I weld and make things, like to read, play with kids, get tattoos, take day trips on motorcycle, playing pool, dark beer stout actually, drums and other musical instuments, anything that runs on gas or better, japanese furniture, b/w photos

For fun

usually up for anything, horse back riding to going on a day trip, Ive been inproving my billards, and ive takin up swimming, started yoga and some meditation, also play drums and percussion, also started playing tennis love it

Last read

Jaws , Peter Benchley, Calling the shots, Mike Singletary, Who am I, Pete Townshend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
welder fabracator/, also worked for Caterpillar on bull dozers and excavators for 12 years, I ve worked for a family business ( messy ) and have owned two businesses,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
German, Norwegian, Irish, bunch of stuff
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Raised cathlic, then no religion until 30,Then christian Nazerene, I dont go to fellowship much anymore, but read and understand theology, I believe in God
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
long story