
mel4515

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny running into you here...

In her own words

I'm curious, active and determined. I prefer a chill bar to a loud club, and I love the beach, even though I don't get there often enough. I try to pack a lot into my days, so I'm usually running late to somewhere. I'm a thinker - I over analyze, even the girl at Sephora told me so. I try to remind myself to take things more lightly, and I've really been practicing on living in the moment. It's a yoga thing, and really helps to put life in perspective. I'm outdoorsy, active, caring, more comfortable one on one than in large groups, lover of wine and family-centric even though they live three hours away. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship just to not be single; I'd prefer to build a friendship and then see what happens. When push comes to shove, though, like everyone else I'd like to find that special someone to share life with. I like being active and doing things around the city, so I'm always looking for someone new to introduce me to new things or restaurants. I run, bike and do yoga, cook, and constantly check for flights on Expedia because I always want to go somewhere new - I love to travel. I'm definitely looking for a travel buddy/activity partner to experience, so let me know if you're interested. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, but who challenges me to be a better person; someone smart, honest, caring and respectful, who is close with their family; someone who is successful, serious and has ambition, but doesn't take life too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Spain, Hilton Head, Colorado. Schuykill banks and Rittenhouse in Philly. Good Dog, Audrey Claire, Barbuzzo.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Travel (when I have time and money). Peanut butter. Wine. Crisp fall days. Bike riding. Mexican and Thai food. Naps. Fireplaces in the winter. Talking or hanging out with my nieces. Having a good laugh. The sound of the waves at the beach.

For fun

In my free time, I like to take advantage of what the city has to offer. Going salsa dancing, seeing a show, checking out new bars and restaurants, walking around the city, drinking chai tea lattes with friends.

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book, "Is Everyone Hanging out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a consulting firm in Center City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian, and hope to one day learn the language.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I think being a good person is all that matters in the end.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral