Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mario5649

36 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

I like to have fun, and I am easy going. I enjoy being single and being in a relationship. Work hard and play harder!!! I am Italian and Mexican. I am looking for a girl that is smart, easy going and fun. I like a sophisticated sexy woman that is a little tom boyish. I want to be able to go to a nice dinner, a fun hike, the gym together and explore new worlds "together. Are YOU up for the challenge? I also like someone who can communicate and who is straight forward myself. Some one up for trying new things. One who likes to explore the world as I do. I am comfortable with who I am and look for that type of confidence in a woman. I enjoy style and sophistication. I like an independent women. I like conversation and physical athletics. No more, the rest is up to you to find out....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any as I'm always going some where and wouldn't want to neglect my dog but if I did I would take great care of him/her and they would be my best friend, next to my special someone of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sir, Belmont Shore, Pacific Palisades hiking trails. Clubs: The Foundation Room, The Magic Castle, Bar Lubitch, Huntley, Zanza Bar, Bodega Wine bar, Moon Shadows, Music on the beach Santa Monica Pier

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Far East Movement, Cafe Del Mar, World Music, TV Series: Entourage, Brotherhood etc. Movies: Vanilla Sky, Inception, A River Runs Through It, etc. Food: Healthy Foods and everything else ;-D

For fun

I like the outdoors, traveling, city life and intelligent and enlightening conversation. I like experiencing life and new things so skies the limit!!! Surfing, golfing, traveling. Visits to San Francisco / San Diego.

Last read

Books on Kabbalah, Psychological educational and personal growth stuff Real Estate Analysis, The Giving Tree, The Art of Tantra ;-D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Understanding me comes through being around me. I wouldn't expect anything less from you why. Try it out, you may be pleasantly surprised.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and Half Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian. Studied Kabbalah. I believe in God but don't agree with the confines and judgments that religions put on people. Live and let live, to each is own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC TROJANS!!! Fight On Baby!!!