
JMW14534

45 year old man | Pittsford, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Little time to browse through profiles on here - if you check out mine and have any interest PLEASE wink/email, I'd love to hear from you!

In his own words

Why look for someone online? As a business owner who also keeps busy performing and teaching music outside of my day job, I find it hard to meet new people - other than clients, and I make it a rule not to cross THAT line. So here I am... What can I tell you about me? I can say that I am happy with my life - successful business, beautiful home, wonderful family and dear friends. The only thing missing is that special someone to share the journey with me. What am I looking for? The first thing I look at: smile. And second: eyes If those two things show me that you are a warm, caring, fun-loving, down-to-earth person, then I am ready to learn more about you. As for personality traits: I am attracted to intelligence - sense of humor (sarcasm is a PLUS) - independence - open-mindedness - honesty. I've only scratched the surface and I'm already tired of writing about myself...so if you are interested in finding out more about me then please say hello!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Movies: comedies - thrillers - documentaries - movies with great dialogue Music: I have some sort of music going at almost all waking hours, and I am always hungry for new creative sounds. Food: Italian - Mexican - Sushi - Thai

For fun

In my free time I like to enjoy nature when the weather allows - hiking, golfing, skiing - and if not, getting lost in a good movie or book is a nice alternative. Spending time with friends and loved ones is a must as well.

Last read

I always have a few books going at a time. I enjoy Grisham's legal thrillers, the humor of David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, and biographies/memoirs of interesting people. I also read for professional development and self-growth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a video production/post-production studio - I love what I do, and it keeps me quite busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference